In total there are 32 courses in the game to race on, with 16 brand new for Mario Kart™ 7 and 16 retro courses taken from previous games in the series.

In Mario Kart 7 you'll even gain a new perspective on the retro courses by taking to the skies or diving underwater!

  • Mushroom Cup
  • Flower Cup
  • Star Cup
  • Special Cup
  • Shell Cup
  • Banana Cup
  • Leaf Cup
  • Lightning Cup

Battle Stages

  • GBA Battle Course 1
  • N64 Big Donut
  • DS Palm Shore
  • Honeybee House
  • Sherbet Rink
  • Wuhu Town
G - General